And so it was thursday.

Ok so I asked my boss about friday again and she said it was ok that I took it off. I really needed that! I went to the library yesterday and put my head down at the table in the silent room. I fell asleep for 20 minutes and when I woke up there was a small puddle on the table of my drewl. Euw! Haha funny though, was proper tired. After this little happening I did some more reading and went to the computer room and started writing. Need to do more writing at home today but probably that will be at home because computer room was noisy and I have all my research done anyway.

Right now I am working at the call center again and it is not busy. It is very slow I must say (write). I am starting to get hungry so will probably get off to lunch in 30 minutes.

Sandra - Happy you enjoy it! Yes I will put pictures up, will do it this weekend.

ALso I have been browsing the internet for cupcakes, found so many amazing cupcakes!

   

Ok just remember mine ones wont look like this, not to a start anyway :)


Faith is taking the first step even when you don't see the whole staircase.
Martin Luther King, Jr.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

haha kan riktigt se hur du dreglar framför mig hahaha :D men va har du för jobb???????? detta har jag missat! är det ej nanny jobb? kram

Postat av: sofflan svarar:

Jobbar ju for universitet. Nannyjobbet ar part time 2 dagar i veckan.

2010-09-01 @ 10:31:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback