Words without reasons

Like it all went so fast
confusion in my mind
will it last

Im trying to understand
all the things I left behind
or the one who left me deserted
it hurt like hell burt still I came through

now to live shattered in this world without you
it makes me confused
it feels like im about to loose
I don't know what but something will happen

He came into my life without an invitation
you left my side without a proper goodbye
and now Im happy for the words without reasons
the email you sent me without meaning
the words you wrote trying to comfort me
who were you trying to fool

no fool, not your fool

HE opened up my heart
and now Im bleeding
from the wounds you gave me
from the love I feel for him

It's blood all over the floor
Knock knock whoose on the door
Not you but HIM

He gives me love and trust
hell yeah even lust
You wasn't man enough for me
you said it with your own words...
Words without reasons
without meaning
without Love

YOU ARE NOTHING

image253

Kommentarer
Postat av: madde

vad heter låten? =)

2008-01-26 @ 23:36:16
Postat av: g

vad heter låten ? =)

2008-04-04 @ 17:06:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback