Tired but moving on

Tired of my tears
I want God to release my fears
Make my teardrops stop
I had enough already
It is not the pain
It is all about the shame
I've done the same

I know how it is like
To be lost and nowhere to go
Which shoulder should I cry on
Wanted to cry on yours
But that shoulder is forbidden
Sorrow is far away hidden

I don't wan't to hate you
I just can't
It makes me sick
That the one you loved
he doesn't love you back any more

There wasn't a good ending for us
But I'm thankful
Thankful for the decision you made
It was caring of you
To finally speak the truth

I wish I could have had one more day
See you aks you if you are ok
You could be hurting too
But I want to let you know
You was the best thing that could happen

To have someone and for once feel loved
you gave me that
Never think you gave me nothing
You gave me the biggest gift of all

Understand dear friend
Even though it had to end
The story in my heart will keep writing
Until the tears starts drying

She deserves good things
He deserves them too
They will hear the words again
I love you
Seperate or together
With someone else
Within our heart lies the secret
whispering please don't give up
Love will come your way

Sofflan


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

fiiiiin


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback