Amy Winehouse

Jag har laddat ner massa låtar från Amy Winehouse. I love her music! Arghh Hon e så grym! Synd att hon e så fucked up bara.... Här är ngra favorit utdrag från hennes låt texter.


"You Know I'm No Good"

Upstairs in bed, with my ex boy,
He's in the place, but I cant get joy,
Thinking of you in the final throws, this is when my buzzer goes

Run out to meet your chicks and bitter
You say when we're married cause youre not bitter
There'll be none of him no more
I cried for you on the kitchen floor

I cheated myself
Like I knew I would
I told ya, I was troubled
You know that I'm no good

"Wake Up Alone"

It's okay in the day I'm staying busy
Tied up enough so I don't have to wonder where is he
Got so sick of crying
So just lately
When I catch myself I do a 180
I stay up clean the house
At least I'm not drinking
Run around just so I don't have to think about thinking
That silent sense of content
That everyone gets
Just disappears soon as the sun sets

This face in my dreams seizes my guts
He floods me with dread
Soaked in soul
He swims in my eyes by the bed
Pour myself over him
Moon spilling in
And I wake up alone

"My tears dry on their own"
I don't understand,
Why do I stress A man,
When there's so many better things at hand,
We could a never had it all,
We had to hit a wall,
So this is inevitable withdrawal,
Even if I stop wanting you,
A Perspective pushes thru,
I'll be some next man's other woman soon,

I shouldn't play myself again,
I should just be my own best friend,
Not fuck myself in the head with stupid men,

He walks away,
The sun goes down,
He takes the day but I'm grown,
And it's OK,
In this blue shade,
My tears dry on their own

"I'll go back to black"
He left no time to regret
Kept his dick wet
With his same old safe bet
Me and my head high
And my tears dry
Get on without my guy
You went back to what you knew
So far removed from all that we went through
And I tread a troubled track
My odds are stacked
I'll go back to black

We only said good-bye with words
I died a hundred times
You go back to her
And I go back to.....

I go back to us

I love you much
It's not enough
You love blow and I love puff
And life is like a pipe
And I'm a tiny penny rolling up the walls inside



Synd att hon inte är lika kurvig längre :(

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tanja

Hej! Såg att du skrivit i Stina Lee´s blogg om hur man får sin profilbild större, jag hittade "jehona.blogg.se" där hon tipsade om hur man skulle göra! Och jag lyckades! =)
Good luck!

Postat av: Tanja

Luugnt! ;)

2007-06-17 @ 10:52:30
URL: http://tanjaas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback