Chemical reaction in my body

Its just a chemical reaction in me
got nothing to do with you
the fact that im said and blue
everybody tell me im worth more
and i know its true
but i gave so much of me to you

cant save you only save myself
save me from you
i had a lucky escape
it was only one year

live my life, it will work
in time i know all this pain it will be worth
to have the life of happiness i deserve
feel it in my soul, my heart and mind

My family, friends and all you lovely people
you never let me down
you always been around
i know u dont wanna see me hurt
but in time it will pass

Thank you for the love you give
without you I would not be here
you give me power and strength


love ya!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Fint gumman! Tänker på dig. :) Kramar om


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback