What I should do

I should erase his number and change mine too
he can be cold and wont even be true
Why should I have him in my life and hope for something
because of us there is really left nothing
he tries to tell me how it is, like im the one in wrong
he puts a scarf before my eyes and tell me even more lies
all so he can put me aside, to sit and dwell while hes with a new bride
I mourn and I cry, but not too loud, he couldnt hear it even if he tried
Im wondering why should I care, how come i must this pain bear
I carry it heavy but my pride he takes
leaves makes me think i did all the mistakes

God came into my life told me it will be alright
you and him were not meant to be
he goes the other direction cant u see
It wasnt love you shared I never approved
and when I read his words I know its true
It is patient and kind and not easily angered
it keeps no record of wrongs
I understand now that it wasnt love we shared

All the anger you showed me and all the impatience I gave you
But does the realisation help me?
Does it help me to get over this
Unhealthy obsession of thinking I need you

God loves me and he will help me through this
Every day he walks next to me
wherever I am there he is
my saviour, my creator
I will let him help me mend
I love God!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Va kul att du börjat blogga igen :P



fint du skriver :)



love u!

Postat av: Josiee

nämen sötnos!

2009-01-27 @ 04:33:39
URL: http://josieeme.blogg.se/fashion/
Postat av: Arandur

Hoppas du får en härlig tisdag :)

Kolla gärna in min fotoblogg, den kanske kan pigga upp dig lite :)

2009-01-27 @ 04:49:25
URL: http://arandur.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback