Thanks for letting go

Didn't know what to say or do
wanted to say so much to you
mostly to get things off my mind

Too much drama, suffered pain
No fucking sunshine and I hate the rain
Always on my mind
An illusion of you that wasnt true

Im growing up taking responsibility
Seeing things for what they were

Reality is truth why would I suffer more pain with you?

Wihout you i am fine
you made me sick constantly on my mind

Its not your fault though
I need to grow up it shows

Connection was crazy but not true
you could never do it the hard way
Where there was two you only saw you

So much to say to you but mostly to myself
But in the end of the day...

The words arent enough and I'll let it be
Thank you for letting go of me


Kommentarer
Postat av: KAROLIN

Fasen va fint skrivet gumman! Du borde verkligen skriva en bok. Den vill jag ha! Du sätter ord på sånt som jag känner men inte kan sätta ord på..

Jag har försökt ringa dig hem men ingen svarar:( har inget annat nummer så jag kan nå dig ju :( Du kan väl skicka ditt mobilnr om du har ngt? I miss u! Puss puss

Postat av: Sandra

Fan va bra skrivet gumman!

2009-07-20 @ 19:09:48
URL: http://snaddra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback