Hello I am writing in english (dedicated to Sophia Carter, no she is not dead)

its easier to write in english now beacause of the keyboard. So at the moment I am at work, Im doing clearing so people call here, its a call center environment I would say. Yesterday after work (I work 9-5) I went to starbucks and bought a white coffe mocha then I headed straight for the library for some heavy reading. I read 4 journals and then printed off two more. Basically today I will continue where I left it yesterday and start writing my assignment as well (on powerpoint). I have asked my boss if I could have friday off but so far no reply so think I will need to ask again. It would be helpful because I would have some more studytime and then I need to actually hand it on friday. I wouldnt be as stressed if friday was free.

This saturday I will have a nice sleepin. On sunday I am working two hours for my new nannyjob so I can get to know the little baby more(3-5pm). On sunday im working some hours as well but dont know yet what time. Sunday the Notting Hill Carnival starts (it is also on monday) and of course we have to visit that.



A note for saturday as well... was going to learn how to bake bread and maybe cupcakes as well ;) Hope Mallan wants to teach me!! Cant wait!!! Oh Magda thanks for the encouraging text study  song! It helped!

Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out.
Robert Collier


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

va kul att du skriver in english :D lägg ut pictures of your lägenhet!!! <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback