In Uni

In university waiting for some movie to start in the seminar. We are studying the eye and our perception of the world right now, really interesting but a lot to take in. I really like this module though, Brain & Behaviour. Maybe I would like to be a neuropsychologist! That would definitely be challenging and so interesting.

I have tonsillitis again, do not need a doctor to tell me that, just prescribe me some antibiotica. Probably need to go emergency room. Anyways... a poem for you.

I do not mean to hurt you
I do not mean to shout
I do things differently that all thats about
I do not mean you harm in any way
I just want to get through with my sorry and say
I am different from what you know
I am trying my hardest to let you know
I love you I do
My feelings are true

Sorry for shouting sorry for harm
Just want to have you in my arms
The sky is grey today
but when you say you love me
it suddenly turns blue with pinkish shade
a sunset of meaning a hero to save

Love you M_R_H_

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

åh vilken fin dikt <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback