I am so tired!

It is wednesday morning and I am so tired :( My boyfriend has a horrible cold but he seems to be a little better today :) He is a fighter though going to work regardless whereas I would probably stay home in bed!

Ok so about the whole breadbaking. It did not turn out so well, the bread did not cook properly, had it in oven for an hour and it was still dough inside but burning on the outside. ANyone knows why? I think it could have been because of the yeast so now I have bought 2 different ones to try it out with. Later in the week though! And the cupcakes... i have just been too busy. As you all know the carneval have just been and we went on monday. It was so many people, too much, I felt a bit faint. But food was yummie so felt better after nigerian chicken and rice and for dessert a banana split :P

Yesterday I worked at my new nannyjob, it went quite good. Baby did not cry and everything went quite well. :) Going there on monday and tuesday next week. As well I got paid from spo rtsdirect, shitty money! Omg How much tax must they have taken out?! Crazy so dont know about that would like to have a payslip.

Now I am working at my university job in the callcenter. Today after work Im going with my pregnant friend mejjah to look for a simple wedding like dress in westfields as she is soon getting married (although the official wedding will be next year.) SO happy for them! Mejjah was with me the first night when I met Murphy :)

OK I was trying to get pictures of the apartment from my hotmail but it was taking too long so will try a bit later...

have a nice day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: marie

i really like your blog! :)

2010-09-30 @ 14:49:39
Postat av: Linda

Make sure you kneed the dough for about 10 minutes before you let it rise the first time - that might work out a bit better! :)



xx


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback