Sweden, Part 1

Yes its been a while since writing here!

Quick update! I went to Sweden and then Murphy came and visited :) Some pictures!

Me and Pernilla picked Murphy up from the airport. Then we drove to my brothers place. Had a sleep because Murphy had been up all night since his flight was very early. After the rest we went to 'Pendeln' in to Gothenburg. We took the tram to Haga and went to a restaurant called 'sjobaren'. I do not like sea food but M loves it! I had some delicious pasta veggie and he had some pasta with shrimps. Yummie!




After this we had a look in the pittoresque shops in Haga. Then we took pendel again to Liseberg where we went up in Gothia tower in 23rd Heaven and had lovely drinks.




It was long and exciting day! We headed back to my brothers after the drink where he had made amazing dinner with moose steak and potatoes with lovely sauce. Unfortunately we enjoyed ourselves too much so we forgot to take pictures! The next day we went to Uddevalla, my hometown. We had a meal at Harrys. And we saw where I took acting classes for about eight years every week. And Murphy saw the school I went to when I was 15-18 (gymnasium), Agneberg. We took a drive to Gustafsberg by the water...







Kommentarer
Postat av: LIIV - vanlig men unik

Nice pics! :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback